Guestbook

Thursday, February 7, 2002 - 00:00
Bob Dominick
Bradenton, FL, USA
Great site! What a pleasure to see the truth so clearly presented.
Saturday, February 2, 2002 - 00:00
Fred Priester
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
I am greatly enjoying your site and the info it shares,the teachings find some opposition , but that is good it strengthens ones understanding . May God bless you and keep you
Friday, February 1, 2002 - 00:00
Dennis
Boston, MA, USA
I am one of the students of Pastor Chua (open bible fellowship-Acts 28:28) in the Philippines. These site is very helpful.
Thursday, November 22, 2001 - 00:00
ronald scott
knoxville, tn, usa
truly a wonderful site. it is very edifying to know that so many people have devoted so much love and labor to presenting the truth for the church today.
Thursday, October 25, 2001 - 00:00
Rob Wile
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
Great Site, Come visit mine
Thursday, October 18, 2001 - 00:00
Greg Truitt
Kansas City, KS, USA
Well done Champ, fabulous site.
Wednesday, October 17, 2001 - 00:00
Charley Johnson
Houston, TX, USA
Keep the good work up.
Tuesday, October 16, 2001 - 00:00
mike paulson
touchet, wa, USA
I am curious to your comments regarding: 1) The King James Bible vs all others 2) King James Onlyism 3) Dr. Peter S. Ruckman
Sunday, September 30, 2001 - 00:00
Stephen Jeffries
Addison, TX, USA
About a month ago, I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour. It has been the GREATEST DECISION I've ever made! Just wanted you to know. I like your informative web site. God Bless you.
Friday, September 28, 2001 - 00:00
Karl Neibarger
Prairie Village, KS, USA
I AM ON DISIBILITY, ARE THERE ANY GOOD, DEEP BIBLE STUDIES AVAILABLE FOR FREE?

Pages