Guestbook

Monday, February 18, 2002 - 00:00
Russ Guillory
WOODLAND, CA, USA
The beginning of your all sufficiency of Christ Sacrafice was excellent, it too bad that you then deny what you said by saying that it requires a response instead of stating it requires being born from above. Best Regards Russ Guillory
Friday, February 15, 2002 - 00:00
gary hilt
lafayette, indiana, usa
God bless you by our "Head" i am of the fellowship Truth for today. Joe Watkins coordinator
Tuesday, February 12, 2002 - 00:00
john grove
simi valley, ca, usa
GREAT WEBSITE!!!!
Thursday, February 7, 2002 - 00:00
Bob Dominick
Bradenton, FL, USA
Great site! What a pleasure to see the truth so clearly presented.
Saturday, February 2, 2002 - 00:00
Fred Priester
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
I am greatly enjoying your site and the info it shares,the teachings find some opposition , but that is good it strengthens ones understanding . May God bless you and keep you
Friday, February 1, 2002 - 00:00
Dennis
Boston, MA, USA
I am one of the students of Pastor Chua (open bible fellowship-Acts 28:28) in the Philippines. These site is very helpful.
Thursday, November 22, 2001 - 00:00
ronald scott
knoxville, tn, usa
truly a wonderful site. it is very edifying to know that so many people have devoted so much love and labor to presenting the truth for the church today.
Thursday, October 25, 2001 - 00:00
Rob Wile
Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
Great Site, Come visit mine
Thursday, October 18, 2001 - 00:00
Greg Truitt
Kansas City, KS, USA
Well done Champ, fabulous site.
Wednesday, October 17, 2001 - 00:00
Charley Johnson
Houston, TX, USA
Keep the good work up.

Pages